Familienunternehmen seit 1834
Our TOP products:
Vegetarian Meatballs (large)
show all products ›
Ingredients and Additives
Controls and Certifications
Allergies & Intolerances
Our sustainability programme
Who says that a cordon bleu must be made of meat? And here comes the proof that it goes without: our Cordon Bleu is completely vegetarian, from schnitzel to ham and cheese. The latter does not contain animal rennet. Every bet you’ll like it too!
For our vegetarian Cordon Bleu we are using soya and eggs from free-range husbandry instead of meat. And instead of bacon we take high-quality rapeseed oil with many good omega-3 fatty acids.
Share page on:
*We use eggs from free-range systemsDrinking water, wheat flour, soya protein concentrate (9%), cheese (8%), meat free ham (6%) [drinking water, soya protein isolate (12%), wheat gluten, rapeseed oil, soya beans (5%), egg white* dried, table salt, flavouring, sugar, colouring foods: beetroot, hibiscus], wheat gluten, rapeseed oil, acidity regulators: potassium lactate, sodium acetates, lactic acid; flavouring (i. a. soya), table salt, thickening agent: methylcellulose, soya protein isolate (1%), egg white dried, dextrose, spices, sugar, yeast.
Why we use these ingredients, learn more here.
The following are included in the product of the declaration of allergenic substances:
Gluten-containing grains(Gluten-containing grains)
Egg(Egg and products thereof)
Soya(Soya and products thereof)
Milk(Milk or Lactose and products thereof)
931 kJ (223 kcal)